The Lost Librarian’s Grave: Table of Contents Reveal

Did a Table of Contents reveal on the Redwood Press blog for The Lost Librarian’s grave ebook, which will be available on Amazon in a couple of days.

It’ll be for sale, of course, but if you have Kindle Unlimited, you can read it for free.

Redwood Press

Our debut ebook anthology is going to be available on Amazon in a couple of days, so I thought this would be a fun time to post our table of contents.

The book contains 36 short stories, including one novella, and four poems. It is a sizeable tome!

What is more, if you have Kindle Unlimited, you’ll be able to read the ebook for free. Of course one can buy the Grave for $4.99, though I’m planning on running a sale for October.

The book has the usual table of contents listing the stories and poems in the order they appear, but we also collected up the stories by theme such as “Demon-Haunted World,” and “The Dead, the Mad, and the Terrified.” A few of them, naturally, could go in more than one category but as editor I had to make the final call and I did!

The idea…

View original post 331 more words

8 responses to “The Lost Librarian’s Grave: Table of Contents Reveal”

    • Thank you very much. Right now the book is only available through Amazon as an ebook. I plan on looking at other options for selling but Amazon seemed a good first place to start. I’ll certainly put the Apple bookstore on my list of places to take a look at.

      I plan on also offering a paperback version, again through Amazon at first, as well before the end of the month.

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply to Ann Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: